Live Webinar Schedule
Live Webinar Schedule
Sign up for a live online webinar! Learn from key opinion leaders and earn live, interactive CE CREDIT from the comfort of your home or office! 

Watching a webinar is simple and convenient!   view instructions »


  Class Title   CEU
CE Complex Endodontic Treatment Planning
Presenter: Dr. Joseph Chikvashvili
This supportive CE webinar will review non-conventional treatment options involving endodontic and restorative therapies. It will stress unique solutions to multifaceted cases. It is meant to engage the dentist’s creativity in an effort to demonstrate that there are more options to treatment than what is generally accepted.
1
Live Webinar Schedule Register
Wed 10/4/17  7:00 PM ET 
  6:00 PM CT 
  4:00 PM PT 
Wed 10/4/17   11:00 PM UTC
register
LEGEND
Live Module
Module In-Progress
Module Completed
CEU Accredited Course
SPECIAL PROMOTIONS
Take advantage of these valuable promotions!    learn more »
SITE REQUIREMENTS


Keep me informed about special offers, exclusive and new information.